Another Warren Henry Win: INFINITI Award of Excellence


On behalf of the organization, we want to congratulate Warren Henry INFINITI on another Warren Henry Win! We could not be more proud to celebrate this team. The Warren Henry INFINITI team has been shifted their focus to exceeding customer expectations and it clearly shows as they were just awarded the “JD Power of Excellence” and now the “Award of Excellence”! This particular award magnifies Warren Henry INFINITI’s achievements in the following areas- exceeding expectations, outperforming competitors in client service adaptation, intuitive and simplified vehicle sales process, and having a conductive business management team. Warren Henry is thrilled and grateful to have 16 members of INFINITI staff awarded with this recognition on the retailer level. Please make sure to congratulate the following on a job well done: 

  • Chakiesha Gooden
  • Maritza Neff 
  • Melissa Rosado
  • Ismet Yagci 
  • Leonard Kleynberg
  • Juan Lopez 
  • Nick Lopez 
  • Oswald Browne
  • Santiago Hincapie
  • Nexon Louis
  • Jack Rozanov 
  • Sergio Soto
  • Jorge Lopez
  • Juan Obando
  • Dale Cumbermack
  • Dayron Gonzalez

Categories: Community Events, People, News